Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Brooklands Tennis Club app

View

Match Reports

May 2019

Sun 19 May, 15:00, League
Brooklands Red 2 vs Heyes Grove

Brooklands Red 2 vs Heyes Grove

By Nicola Bodey

A close match for the U8s!

Sat 11 May, 16:00, League
Red 2 vs Hale LTC Hawks

Red 2 vs Hale LTC Hawks

By Nicola Bodey

Second match of the season for Red 2

April 2019

Sun 28 Apr, 16:00, League
First match of the season for Red 2!

First match of the season for Red 2!

By Nicola Bodey

A good start for the U8s

December 2017

Sat 2 Dec, 13:00, League
Win at wet Alderley Edge

Win at wet Alderley Edge

By Olenka Brain

Another great win by the mini-red team of Holly, Gabe, Tom and Magdalena.

October 2017

Sun 8 Oct, 14:00, Friendly
Successful start for Mini-reds in Point-One Tournament

Successful start for Mini-reds in Point-One Tournament

By Olenka Brain

Despite a last minute change of venue, the mini-red team put on a strong performance with a 11-5 win over the Bowdon team.

Fixtures
Sun 16 Jun
a
League 14:00
a
Girls U/12 Bowdon Lawn TC
Friendly 14:00
h
Girls U/14 Prestbury TC
League 14:00
Mon 17 Jun
a
Mens B SWMan Northern Aces B
League 18:30
h
Men's D Team SW Manchester Division 4 Whalley Range C
League 18:30
Tue 18 Jun
h
Ladies NEC 1 Alderley Edge 3
League 18:30
Wed 19 Jun
h
Ladies SWMan 1 Monton
League 18:30
Thu 20 Jun
a
Mens A SW Man Hale Village A
League 18:30
h
Ladies SWMan 2 Man City
League 18:30
Sat 22 Jun
h
League 16:00
Sun 23 Jun
a
Ladies SWMan 2 Heaton Mersey
League 10:00
h
Green A High Legh
League 10:00
h
Girls U/12 Alderley Edge
Friendly 12:00
a
Boys U/12 A Hale LTC
League 14:00
h
Red 1 BLTC
League 15:00
h
Red 1 Bowden
Friendly 15:00
a
Ladies NEC 1 Prestbury 4
League 16:30
Mon 24 Jun
h
Mens 1 NE Cheshire Heaton Mersey
League 18:30
Tue 25 Jun
a
Mens B SWMan Bowdon Bowling
League 18:30
a
Ladies SWMan 1 Whalley Range
League 18:30
Wed 26 Jun
h
Mens A SW Man Whalley Range
League 18:30
Thu 27 Jun
h
Mens C SWMan Urmston D
League 18:30

Club sponsor