Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Brooklands Tennis Club app

View

Annual Adult Club Tournament Finals Day - Tomorrow, Sat 22nd June 2019!

By Caroline Yates

Come along and watch some great tennis!!

??FABULOUS FINALS DAY??
Tomorrow is the Annual Adult Club Tournament Finals Day!! We have lots of great tennis for you to watch from 12 - fab weather ??and coffee and cakes - so come along and watch, would be great to see you! Schedule is....
? 12.00
Ladies Doubles:
Paula Terry & Christine Chau v’s Georgie McCarthy & Linsday Okeke
Men’s Doubles:
Patrice Chateauneuf & Pete Terry v’s Paul Fellows & Shadab Khan
?13.00
Men’s Singles:
Kevin Bhunjun v’s Matty Bhunjun or Roman Griffin
?15.30
Mixed Doubles:
Dave Lindsay & Grace Terry or John Cutting & Janette Orrel v’s Patrice Chateauneuf and Paula Terry or Georgie McCarthy & Matty Bhunjun

Updated 13:22 - 21 Jun 2019 by Caroline Yates

Where next?

A fantastic season for Brooklands juniors ! What a weekend -4 teams through to the Cheshire play offs/finals !

Comments

Loading comments

Fixtures
Mon 22 Jul
h
Mens 1 NE Cheshire Woodside
League 18:30
a
Men's D Team SW Manchester Division 4 Urmston D
League 18:30
a
Ladies SWMan 2 High Legh
League 18:30
Tue 23 Jul
h
Mens B SWMan Croftside
League 18:30
h
Ladies NEC 1 Bramhall Queensgate 4
League 18:30
Wed 24 Jul
h
Mens A SW Man Northern Aces B
League 18:30
Thu 25 Jul
h
Mens C SWMan Claremont C
League 18:30
a
Ladies SWMan 1 Hale Village
League 18:30
Sun 28 Jul
a
Mens B SWMan Glossop
League 10:00
Mon 29 Jul
a
Mens C SWMan Hale Village C
League 18:30
h
Men's D Team SW Manchester Division 4 Flixton B
League 18:30
a
Ladies SWMan 1 Albert
League 18:30
Tue 30 Jul
a
Mens A SW Man Bowdon Bowling B
League 18:30
Wed 31 Jul
h
Ladies SWMan 1 Albert
League 18:30
Thu 1 Aug
h
Ladies SWMan 2 Fallowfield B
League 18:30

News sponsor

Club sponsor